SNo	Phase	Name	Took office	Left office	Party
1	Colony of Surinam	Julius Caesar de Miranda	01-06 1949	April 5, 1951	Progressive Suriname People's Party
2	Colony of Surinam	Jacques Adam Drielsma	April 5, 1951	June 4, 1951	Independent
3	Colony of Surinam	Johann Ate Eldert Buiskool	June 4, 1951	September 6, 1952	Independent
4	Colony of Surinam	Adrian Cornelis Jasper Marius Alberga	September 6, 1952	December 4, 1952	Independent
5	Colony of Surinam	Archibald Currie	December 4, 1952	August 20, 1954	National Party of Suriname
6	Colony of Surinam	Archibald Currie	August 20, 1954	December 15, 1954	National Party of Suriname
7	Suriname (Kingdom of the Netherlands)	Archibald Currie	December 15, 1954	April 16, 1955	National Party of Suriname
8	Suriname (Kingdom of the Netherlands)	Johan Ferrier	April 16, 1955	July 16, 1958	Surinamese Democratic Party
9	Suriname (Kingdom of the Netherlands)	Severinus Désiré Emanuels	July 16, 1958	01-06 1963	National Party of Suriname
10	Suriname (Kingdom of the Netherlands)	Johan Adolf Pengel	01-06 1963	March 5, 1969	National Party of Suriname
11	Suriname (Kingdom of the Netherlands)	Arthur J. May	March 5, 1969	November 20, 1969	Independent
12	Suriname (Kingdom of the Netherlands)	Jules Sedney	November 20, 1969	December 24, 1973	Progressive National Party
13	Suriname (Kingdom of the Netherlands)	Henck Arron	December 24, 1973	November 25, 1975	National Party of Suriname
14	Republic of Suriname	Henck Arron	November 25, 1975	February 25, 1980	National Party of Suriname
15	Republic of Suriname	Hendrick Chin A Sen	March 15, 1980	February 4, 1982	Nationalist Republican Party
16	Republic of Suriname	Henry Roëll Neijhorst	March 31, 1982	December 9, 1982	Independent
17	Republic of Suriname	Liakat Ali Errol Alibux	February 26, 1983	January 8, 1984	Progressive Workers' and Farmers' Union
18	Republic of Suriname	Willem Alfred Udenhout	February 3, 1984	July 17, 1986	Independent
19	Republic of Suriname	Pretaap Radhakishun	July 17, 1986	April 7, 1987	Basic Party for Renewal and Democracy
20	Republic of Suriname	Jules Wijdenbosch	April 7, 1987	January 26, 1988	National Democratic Party

For more information, kindly visit : www.downloadexcelfiles.com

www.downloadexcelfiles.com